Find a product:
Browse our wines

Our people

Management team

  • Nick Hern image

    Nick Hern

    Chief Executive

    An industry veteran, Nick brings a wealth of hands-on experience and knowledge to his leadership of the EuroVintage team.

    Read more
  • Andy Reid image

    Andy Reid

    Marketing Manager
    andy@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-595

    Andy joined the Auckland sales team in 1996 and has progressed through the ranks to now drive our marketing strategy from our Auckland head office.

    Read more
  • Micheal van Druten image

    Micheal van Druten

    Chief Financial Officer
    micheal@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-281-3000

    Micheal joined the EuroVintage team at the beginning of 2011 as the chief financial officer with over 20 years’ experience as a qualified accountant.

    Read more
  • Nick Bowes image

    Nick Bowes

    National Sales Manager
    nbowes@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-521-311

    Nick joined EuroVintage in mid-2013 bringing with him a wealth of experience with over 20 years in the liquor trade.

    Read more
  • Titch Hay image

    Titch Hay

    Category Manager - Spirits
    titch@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-665-905

    Read more
  • Lorin Keech image

    Lorin Keech

    National Business Manager
    lorin@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-360

    Lorin joined the EuroVintage sales team as Key Account Manager in March 2012. Lorin brings with him over 20 years’ experience in the liquor industry.

    Read more

Sales team

  • Ben Longhurst image

    Ben Longhurst

    National On-Premise Brand Ambassador
    ben@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-970

    Ben is a hugely influential member of our sales team managing our key on premise business in Auckland city.

    Read more
  • Denise Higgins image

    Denise Higgins

    National Foodstuffs Key Account Manager
    dhiggins@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-432-545

    Denise joined the Eurovintage team in June 2016. She brings a wealth of experience with over 16 years in a variety of different sales focused roles within the New Zealand Wine Industry.

    Read more
  • Paul Cibulskis image

    Paul Cibulskis

    National Key Account Manager
    paul@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-961-165

    The consummate professional, Paul is an integral part of our Auckland sales team and is responsible for on and off premise accounts.

    Read more
  • Sally Jordan image

    Sally Jordan

    Account Manager (Northland)
    sjordan@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-274-5748

    We were thrilled to have Sally join our sales team late 2013 to look after our customer base in the Northland region. She has extensive industry experience having worked for Villa Maria, Corban’s, New Zealand Wines and Spirits and Pernod Ricard during her 15 year career.

    Read more
  • Tanya Vordermann image

    Tanya Vordermann

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    tanya@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-976-894

    Tanya has been involved in the hospitality trade for the past 15 years working in numerous Hotels, Restaurants, Cafés and most recently managing a small team of an up and coming NZ winery.

    Read more
  • Kim Pritchard  image

    Kim Pritchard

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    021-906-288

    Kim is the new kid on the block joining our Auckland team in May 2017. She has been in the industry for the past 20 years whilst trotting around the globe. More recently returned home from a long stint in Australia to continue the affair she seems to have for the industry and of course to soak up the NZ lifestyle!!

    Read more
  • Jared Lange

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    jlange@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-067

    Read more
  • Sacha Nathu  image

    Sacha Nathu

    Merchandiser (Auckland)
    snathu@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-251-2162

    Read more
  • Stacey Lea image

    Stacey Lea

    Account Manager (Waikato / Taranaki)
    slea@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-817-056

    Stacey joined EuroVintage in 2014 and looks after Waikato & Taranaki. Her past experience includes stints at Coca-Cola and Villa Maria after studying a business degree in Marketing and PR.

    Read more
  • Tim Hern image

    Tim Hern

    Account Manager (Waikato/Bay of Plenty)
    tim@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-323-523

    Tim joined the Eurovintage team late in 2012 and looks after Waikato and Bay of Plenty Grocery Accounts.

    Read more
  • Rowan Hall image

    Rowan Hall

    Account Manager (Waikato)
    rhall@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-910

    Rowan joined the EuroVintage sales team in September 2016 bringing a wealth of experience and knowledge with him having been in the industry for over 20 years. Rowan will be looking after the Waikato region covering all channels across the market.

    Read more
  • Jason Pearce  image

    Jason Pearce

    Account Manager (Hawke's Bay)
    jason@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-274-5083

    Jason has been in the hospo industry for over 15 years and has built and managed several Wellington bars and restaurants including St Johns Bar, Hope Bros and The Occidental.

    Read more
  • Keith Tibble image

    Keith Tibble

    Account Manager (Wellington)
    keith@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-575-158

    Keith has been in the Liquor Industry for over 25 years having worked for Penfolds New Zealand, New Zealand Wines & Spirits, Hancocks, Burleigh Trading, Vintage Wines and Spirits and now EuroVintage since its inception in 2010.

    Read more
  • Brett Newell  image

    Brett Newell

    Consultant (Wellington)
    brett@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-669-429

    Brett was the Managing Director of Eurowine at the time of the foundation of EuroVintage in 2010.

    Read more
  • Adam Cotter image

    Adam Cotter

    Account Manager - On Premise (Wellington)
    acotter@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-461-496

    Our On Premise hit-man in the Capital City, Adam brings over 10 years’ experience in the hospitality industry. He is a qualified master sommelier and wears his passion for fine wine on his sleeve for all to see.

    Read more
  • Robyn Goodman image

    Robyn Goodman

    Account Manager - Grocery (Wellington)
    rgoodman@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-434-200

    Read more
  • Terry Smith image

    Terry Smith

    Account Manager (Canterbury / Nelson / Marlborough)
    tsmith@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-659-413

    Terry brings over 25 years of experience in the Liquor Industry having previously worked for Corbans Wines in Auckland, Montana Wines in Christchurch and Fosters/Treasury Wines in Christchurch.

    Read more
  • Mark Austin image

    Mark Austin

    Account Manager (Canterbury / West Coast)
    maustin@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-234-5687

    Read more
  • Paddy Holder image

    Paddy Holder

    Account Manager (Canterbury)
    pholder@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-859-068

    With over 20 years experience in the liquor industry we are thrilled to have Paddy join our sales team based in Christchurch in January 2017.

    Read more
  • Beverley Russell image

    Beverley Russell

    Account Manager (Otago)
    beverley@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-406-880

    Bev joined EuroVintage at its inception in 2010 from Vintage Wines & Spirits. Bev was an Area Manager for Burleigh Trading before Vintage Wines & Spirits and also managed a Modelling & Talent Agency before being consumed by the wine industry. Bev has a Diploma in Management and papers towards her Bachelor in Business.

    Read more
  • Deanne Anderson image

    Deanne Anderson

    Account Manager (Southland)
    danderson@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-427-464

    Deanne is based in Invercargill and looks after the Southland Region. She comes to Eurovintage with plenty of experience after having worked for Constellation Brands for four years as a territory rep.

    Read more
  • Jo Silverthorn image

    Jo Silverthorn

    Account Manager (Central Otago)
    jsilverthorn@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-406-881

    Jo is based in beautiful Queenstown and looks after the Central Otago Region. Joining our team in August 2016, Jo comes to us with a varied background including working with Nobilo Wine Group in Christchurch. Jo also has many years in hospitality, both here in New Zealand and in Canada.

    Read more